French Au Pair Couple Seeking Summer Position - Southampton - want to baby sit

French Au Pair Couple Seeking Summer Position — Southampton

Ad details



Dear Family,

We are a french au pair couple looking for a summer job as au pairs .
We are Florian (23) and Justine (23).
Florian is a studient in physics. He used to work as an au pair in England and Scotland.
Justine is an english student. She used to be an au pair in England as well.
We both worked as au pair couple in the US (NY-Southampton) for a family of 4 and a family of 3 (from 0 to 14 years old).
We only worked there for the summer (3 months 3 months summer 2007 2008)

Experiences :
2003: holiday camp job for a christian holiday camp (kids from 6 to 12 years old)
2004: day care center job (every wednesday every holidays)
2005: au pair Lewes England for Mrs & Mr Cater, Bailey 6 years old (3 months)
2006: au pair Eastbourne England for Mrs&Mr Butterworth (actors) Todd and Bobby 7 and 14 years old (5 months) Glasgow Scotland (3 months) Keith & years old
Summer 2007 2008: au pair couple NY-Southampton Sag Harbor Mrs&Mr Guinchard (3 months 3 months) Elizabeth, Joshua, RJ, Mellisa, Briana, Hailey, Chane, Andrew, Aidan from 5 to 14 years old.

From 2005 to 2009: daily sitter for Mrs&Mr Raison in France Marseille, Ulysse, Eliott, Leonard, Emile and Paulin from 1 to 13 years old. (after school sitter)

School:
Graduated from High School 2005
Still students at Uni 2010 ( will be graduated in 2012, Master degree in English (justine) and Physics (Florian)).


We also have a great experience with baby sitting in france.
We used to take care of 5 brothers for 4 years after school (homework, snack, games, bath dinner).
We used to be councellors in Christian summer camps and in Day Care Centers.
We have our Children Care Certificate 1st Aid training.
We are dynamic, honest and hard worker.
We are well-behaved and belong to christian families.
We practice our religion.
We are engagged and would love to have our family but we need to finish our studies first (and we also want to travel !!).
We love to travel, visit new cities, go to museums and be surrounded by many different cultures.
We enjoyed our work as au pair in the US.
We loved the traditions and how people were nice to us !

We also love cooking (french, italian and armenian), we enjoy traveling, listening to music, going to the movies, doing sports (swimming, running, biking, skiing, bowling, gulfing, play wii sports etc...).
We would be glad to help with the house chores (vaccuming, cleaning, mopping, ironing, laundry, cooking, gardening etc..).
We also enjoy playing with kids and entertening them (play society games, go to the parc, go to the movies, to museums, have play dates, cook, go to the library, go to the beach or the pool, go for a ride etc...)

We love to run around, swim, play and do all kinds of summer activities! Singing, dancing, sports, dress up, science projects - We are game for it all!
We have a decade of experience as a babysitter and about 5 years as au pairs
We have worked with children of all ages (newborn - preteens) as well as kids with disabilities - severe food allergies, learning disorders...
We would love working for an other family during next summer 2010. We would be available fromend of juneto the beg.of sept 2010.

We are looking for a live-in position.Feel free to contact us.
We have referencies in the US, GB france if needed.
We would love to be part of your family for the summer !!

Please feel free to contact us!

Regards
Justine and Florian

justinedzarig@hotmail.com


justinehagobian